Genomics High-Throughput Facility Staff

Genomics High Throughput Facility

Suzanne B. Sandmeyer

Suzanne B. Sandmeyer, Ph.D.
Facility Director
sbsandme@uci.edu

Suzanne Sandmeyer's UCI Profile

Melanie Oakes

Melanie Oakes, Ph.D.
Facility Manager
mloakes@uci.edu
949-824-6023

Seung-Ah Chung

Seung-Ah Chung,
Research Associate
chungs@uci.edu
949-824-5327

Valentina Ciobanu Valentina Ciobanu,
Research Associate
vciobanu@uci.edu
949-824-5327

Christina Lin, Research Associate    linc13@uci.edu

Janel Merkel,      Research Associate jmerkel@uci.edu

Charlotte Spassoff, Research Associate cspassof@uci.edu

 

CFCCC Bioinformatics and Statistical Analysis

Jenny Wu Jenny Wu, Ph.D.
jiew5@uci.edu
Director (analysis and consulting)
:Zhaoxia Yu Zhaoxia Yu, Ph.D.
zhaoxia@ics.uci.edu
BioStatistics and Statistical Genetics
http://www.cancer.uci.edu/biostatistics/index.asp

Office of Information Technology (OIT)

Harry Mangalam Harry Mangalam
harry.mangalam@uci.edu

IGB Bioinformatics (pipeline and analysis)

Pierre Baldi

Pierre Baldi, Ph.D.
Director of IGB
pfbaldi@ics.uci.edu

Pierre Baldi's UCI Profile

Christophe Magnan Christophe Magnan, Ph.D.
IGB Pipeline and Analysis
cmagnan@ics.uci.edu

Tour of UCI GHTF Microarray Facility

 

Tour of UCI GHTF DNA Sequence Facility